suntec logo.png
SunTec_Confluence2021-theme-Final-date_e
FK - LR UK - Athul George Initial Logo-0

SPONSORED BY

1000px-IBM_logo.svg.png
montylov-C3CEdU9NzZ0-unsplash.jpg
Audience

AGENDA - 7:00AM EST | 12:00PM GMT | 4:30PM IST | 7:00PM SGT

07.00 AM ET | 12.00 PM BST

Fireside Chat: 

Value Creation in a Turbulent World

NANDA KUMAR, Founder & CEO 

SunTec Business Solutions

TONY ZERUCHA, Managing Editor 

Bankless Times

08.25 AM ET | 13.25 PM BST

Panel Discussion:

Hyper-personalization - The Rule for Thriving in the Changing World 

GAYATHRI PARTHASARATHY, Vice President & Senior Partner, Asia Pacific Banking Leader, IBM Services IBM

DEBASHIS KAR, Director of Pricing and Billing HSBC

PUNEET KAPOOR, President – Products, Alternate Channels and Customer Experience Delivery Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Moderator: MADHUR JAIN, SVP & Global Head, Solution Consulting SunTec Business Solutions

10.15 AM ET | 15.15 PM BST

Talk: 

What does a conscious, creative, connected future look like?

MARK STEVENSON, Advisor, Author and Futurist

7.25 AM ET | 12.25 PM BST

Panel Discussion:

The New Goalpost for Digital Transformation – Customer Experience Transformation​

JAMES FOWLE, Executive General Manager Commonwealth Bank of Australia

STEVEN REITER, Lead – Business Consulting Practice for Financial Services EY

SONEEL RAJ, Global Head of Banking, Strategy and Solutions Cognizant

Moderator: SATHISH CHANDRAN, President and Global Head – Demand Fulfillment Group, SunTec Business Solutions

09.15 AM ET | 14.15 PM BST

Keynote: 

Creating the Cognitive Bank

LIKHIT WAGLE, General Manager, Global Banking Industry IBM

08.05 AM ET | 13.05 PM BST 

Talk:

Reimagining for Relevance

SIEW CHOO SOH, Managing Director and Group Head of Big Data/AI and Consumer Banking Technology

DBS Bank

09.35 AM ET | 14.35 PM BST

Panel Discussion:

Eco-system for Innovation and Value Creation ​- To Compete or Collaborate ​​

JO JAGADISH, Head of Corporate Products, Services & Innovation TD

​ENRICO CAMERINELLI, Senior Analyst Aite Group

GORDON LITTLE, CEO FNB Commercial Banking

Moderator: AMIT DUA, President and Global Head – Client Facing Groups SunTec Business Solutions

©2021 by Connect Global Group | All rights reserved