SunTec_Confluence2021-theme-Final.jpg

HOSTED BY

FK - LR UK - Athul George Initial Logo-0

April 22, 2021 7:00AM EST | 12:00PM GMT | 4:30PM IST | 7:00PM SGT

1.png
CONSCIOUS. CREATIVE. CONNECTED.

As economies emerge from the pandemic and businesses slowly revive, the same rules of a few months earlier will not apply. Enterprises need to be more conscious of changing customer behavior, economic activities, and risks, be creative in terms of hyper-personalizing products, nurturing trust and confidence, and even more connected to differentiate and serve customers, to enhance delight.

12.png
18.png
10.png
 
Expert Panel of Speakers

SunTec Confluence 2021 will host industry thought leaders, technology evangelists, visionaries, C-Suite executives, and leading analysts. Meet some of our key speakers.

 
GORDON LITTLE

GORDON LITTLE

Chief Executive Officer FNB COMMERICIAL BANKING

SIEW CHOO SOH

SIEW CHOO SOH

MD and Head of Consumer Banking & Big Data Analytics Technology DBS BANK

DEBASHIS KAR

DEBASHIS KAR

Director of Pricing and Billing HSBC

JO JAGADISH

JO JAGADISH

Head of Corporate Products, Services & Innovation TD BANK

LIKHIT WAGLE

LIKHIT WAGLE

General Manager, Global Banking Industry IBM

JAMES FOWLE

JAMES FOWLE

Executive General Manager COMMONWEALTH BANK OF AUSTRALIA

STEVEN REITER

STEVEN REITER

Lead – Business Consulting Practice for Financial Services EY

PUNEET KAPOOR

PUNEET KAPOOR

President – Products, Alternate Channels and Customer Experience Delivery KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED

GAYATHRI PARTHASARATHY

GAYATHRI PARTHASARATHY

Vice President & Senior Partner, Asia Pacific Banking Leader, IBM Services IBM

SONEEL RAJ

SONEEL RAJ

Global Head of Banking, Strategy and Solutions COGNIZANT

ENRICO CAMERINELLI

ENRICO CAMERINELLI

Senior Analyst AITE GROUP

Tony Zerucha

Tony Zerucha

Managing Editor BANKLESS TIMES

NANDA KUMAR

NANDA KUMAR

Founder & CEO SUNTEC BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

MARK STEVENSON

MARK STEVENSON

Advisor, Author and Futurist

Meet our Panel Chairs
AMIT DUA

AMIT DUA

President and Global Head – Client Facing Groups SUNTEC BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

SATISH CHANDRAN

SATISH CHANDRAN

President and Global Head – Demand Fulfillment Group SUNTEC BUSINESS SOLUTIONS