Wednesday, 14 July 2021
12 pm EDT | 11 am CDT | 9 am PDT

A Cloud-First ERP Strategy

Leveraging Cloud ERP to Reduce Business Risk and Drive Agility in Financial Services

In Partnership With

Tokyo
Why This Webinar Panel Discussion?

In this session, we will bring together a panel of leading thinkers to discuss the drivers, challenges, and business value of a cloud-first ERP strategy. By leveraging expertise in digital transformation, including innovative cloud native tools for implementing cloud solutions, the panel will offer guidance on how to mitigate the risks of moving mission critical financial systems to the cloud.

The Key Take-Aways

Learn how Cloud ERP can help you respond quickly to changing industry conditions and customer demands

Discover how to drive operational insights with accurate, actionable data analytics

Improve your organizational compliance and controls with simple processes using Cloud ERP

Understand how to reduce your overhead expenses related to hardware, maintenance, and IT

Blurred skyscrapers

The Webinar Panel

Click to View Speaker Details

This Webinar is in Partnership with

INFOR

Infor is a global leader in business cloud software products for companies in industry specific markets. Infor builds complete industry suites in the cloud and efficiently deploys technology that puts the user experience first, leverages data science, and integrates easily into existing systems.

Over 68,000 organizations worldwide rely on Infor to help overcome market disruptions and achieve business-wide digital transformation.