Tuesday, November 16, 2021
10am GMT | 11am CET | 6pm SGT

Cash and Liquidity like Electricity

Next Generation Cash and Liquidity Management, Today

In Partnership With

Tokyo
Why This Webinar Panel Discussion?

For corporate clients, security and saving time is paramount in a disrupted world. As branch networks close globally and both paper documents and manual processes become antiquated, most banks and financial institutions have accelerated their digitalization journey.

But, the speed of digitization, application of technology, and the investment required to keep up with the pace of change is a blocker for many banks.

It is now an expectation, and a reality, that corporates require real-time cash positions in order to manage their liquidity positions effectively. To achieve this, banks must decouple their value added products from their monolithic core systems, redeploy to the cloud and consume as a service, in an open banking world.

Realizing rapid time to value, securely, is key. We are delighted to share with you our panel of experts to discuss how you can offer your clients next generation cash management today.

The Key Take-Aways

Unlocking hidden value by expanding the banking ecosystem – what open banking means for corporates and banks

Optimizing client engagement and delivery through end-to-end corporate banking

Delivering change through digital transformation while maximizing time-to-value

Methods for bringing change forward, in order to get ahead of the competition by offering the next generation of cash and liquidity management, today

Blurred skyscrapers

The Webinar Panel

Click to View Speaker Details

This Webinar is in Partnership with

FINASTRA

Pioneering a World of Open Finance
Industry expertise, open technology and a global ecosystem: We unlock the potential of people, communities and businesses everywhere.