Thursday, 23 April 2020 -
5pm UK | 1pm Brazil | 12pm NYC | 11am Mexico

Why Open Banking is a Big Opportunity for Latin America

-

In Partnership With

Tokyo
Why Attend?

The push for Open Banking has already swept through Europe and is now making its way to Latin America. The Fintech law in Mexico is already in place and now banks across North and South America are scrambling to meet compliance deadlines. How do banks position themselves for success?

In this webinar our expert panel will discuss what Open Banking means for the LATAM Market including:
👉🏼 How to create new customers and increase business in the process of complying with Open Banking regulations
👉🏼Strategies for deriving business value out of Open Banking initiatives
👉🏼Approaches to Open Banking compliance that will also set you up for continued success in the future
👉🏼Best practices and lessons learned from the implementation of PSD2
👉🏼How Opening Banking in Latin America differs from its European counterpart

The Key Take-Aways

How to create new customers and increase business in the process of
complying with Open Banking regulations

Approaches to Open Banking compliance that will also set you up for
continued success in the future

Best practices and lessons learned from the implementation of
PSD2

How Opening Banking in Latin America differs from its European
counterpart

Blurred skyscrapers

The Webinar Panel

Click to View Speaker Details

This Webinar is in Partnership with

VOLANTE TECHNOLOGIES

Volante helps banks with every step of their open banking journey, from initial compliance through to ensuring that each institution can realize its own unique vision of how it fits into an open banking world. Our approach throughout is that of a trusted strategic business partner, supporting the bank’s evolving technology and organizational model. Our solution, VolPay Open Banking, eliminates the complexity of open banking and real-time enablement for banks of all sizes, and provides a legacy-friendly fast track to regulatory compliance for PSD2 and other regional open banking regulations. It also incorporates the essential building blocks for going beyond compliance to construct open banking service models aligned with the bank’s strategic goals. Like all VolPay solutions, VolPay Open Banking is based on the VolPay Ecosystem, the most complete ecosystem of API-enabled business services for open banking and digital transformation. It is not only the ideal starting point for your open banking journey, but an essential means for reaching your destination.